School of ICT Faculty & Staff List

Newnham campus office numbers begin with A or B.


Name (L,F) Responsibility Office Number
Richard, Debbie Clerk - Faculty & Administrative Support A3058
Tang, Rei Program Advisor - CNS, CTY A3058J


Name (L,F) Responsibility Office Number
Abraham, Suzanne Chair School of ITAS A3058
Bhattacharya, Ranjan Dean, Faculty of Applied Science and Engineering Technology A3058
Dumanski, Kathy Chair School of SDDS A3060B
Ojanen, Laura Program Manager A3058


Name (L,F) Responsibility Office Number
Ahmed, Sharmin Faculty A3058
Akbari, Mehdi Faculty A3058
Akkus, Tayfun Faculty A3058
Al-Ansari, Kifah Faculty A3058
Alam, Tanvir Faculty A3058
Ali, Mahboob Faculty A3058
Alzghool, Muath Faculty A3058
Apenteng, Tevin Faculty A3058
Apted, Scott Faculty A3058

Program Information